My Valentine Bear – Before & After Tolga

This is the Valentine Bear Tolga got me on Valentine’s Day. I opened it, adored it,

and placed it on top of the mini-fridge in my creative room.

Recently I left Tolga alone for three weeks and he was immersed in code. But when I returned a few days ago…

..this is what had become of my poor Teddy Bear.

And Tolga thought this was an improvement for the bear.  Go figure.

Leave a Reply

  • Personal Web Site

    Creative ideas, tips, graphics, thoughts & more HERE
  • Solutions for you

    Whether you need software apps, a web site, new photos, custom graphics, or help setting up your new blog, contact iMedia Candy for help.
