Honeymoon, Autumn in Las Vegas + Animals & Love

Here is a collection of autumn photos, mostly of me, my mom and Tolga, lots during our honeymoon. I have such fond memories of my mom’s visit this month. Of course she came in for our wedding, and we were indescribably busy. Nonetheless, November 2011 has been one of the happiest months of my life, so I decided to celebrate & memorialize it with a photoblog themed with things that remind me of Michigan where I grew up. Family, trees, farms, animals and the colors orange, red, brown, yellow – autumn colors. So on the last day of November, here’s one more blast of autumn love to me, my mom, and my spectacular new husband!

More Honeymoon Photos Here

Comments
2 Responses to “Honeymoon, Autumn in Las Vegas + Animals & Love”
  1. It’s an remarkable article in favor of all the web viewers; they will take advantage from
    it I am sure.

  2. vec o tem says:

    Good day I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by error, while I
    was looking on Yahoo for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have
    bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

Leave a Reply

  • Personal Web Site

    Creative ideas, tips, graphics, thoughts & more HERE
  • Solutions for you

    Whether you need software apps, a web site, new photos, custom graphics, or help setting up your new blog, contact iMedia Candy for help.
